State laws prohibit shipping to the following states:
Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Rhode Island, Utah, and Mississippi.
21+ Recipient must be present to sign for delivery in all other states.
1 Bottle - $25
2 Bottles - $27
3 Bottles - $31
4 Bottles - $36
6 Bottles - $47
12 Bottles - $69
Shipping rates for orders other than the number of bottles listed above will be added accordingly at checkout.